Lawkidunya Banner

What is the Short Summary of Confessions as Per Law

As per Lawkidunya, Short Summary of Confessions as Per Law, the Confessions is a spiritual autobiography, covering the first 35 years of Augustine’s life, with particular emphasis on Augustine’s spiritual development and how he accepted Christianity. The Confessions is divided into 13 books. Books 1 through 9 contain Augustine’s life story. Book 10 is an exploration of memory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *