Lawkidunya Banner

What are the Seven 7 Steps of Confession as Per Law

As per Lawkidunya, some most famous steps of confession as per law,

Enter the confessional and greet the priest.
List your sins.
Listen to the priest.
Pray the Act of Contrition.
Receive absolution from God, via the priest.
Depart and fulfill your act of penance.

What are the Five 5 Steps of Confession as Per Law
Examination of Conscious.
Sorrow for sin.
Firm Purpose of amendment.
Confess sins to the priest.
Carry out the penance.

What are the Four 4 Steps of Confession as Per Law
There are four primary actions in the celebration of the Sacrament of Reconciliation, all of which contribute in some way to the healing that takes place: confession of sin; expression of contrition or sorrow for sin; doing penance (“satisfaction”), which expresses a desire to avoid sin; and absolution from sin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *