Lawkidunya Banner

What are the Seven 7 Sacraments in Category – Lawkidunya

As per Lawkidunya, the most famous seven 7 sacraments are baptism, confirmation, Eucharist, penance, anointing of the sick, marriage and holy orders.
They are divided into three categories: sacraments of initiation, sacraments of healing and sacraments of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *